Olga, 36 anni, Bielorussia, Minsk
Verifica telefonica
Percentuale di risposta: 37%
Informazioni principali
Nome: Olga
Età: 36
Località: Bielorussia, Minsk
Segno zodiacale: Bilancia
Peso: 50kg
Altezza: 170cm
Colore degli occhi: Azzurro
Colore dei capelli: Biondo scuro
Fisico: Slanciato
Ogni quanto fumi: Mai
Ogni quanto bevi: Mai
Il tuo tipo di attività: Mi piace svegliarmi tardi
Con dettagli:
Verifica telefonica
Stato coniugale: Single
Vorresti avere figli?: Non ho ancora deciso
Vostra priorità nella vita:
Famiglia, relazione a lungo termine
Equilibrio psicologico
Istruzione: Laurea / Specializzazione
Professione: Maestro/Professore
Che religione professi?: Cattolico
Età: 36 - 90
Va bene se hanno figli?: Si

Risposte ad alcune domande

Come ti descriveresti?
A girl with an unusual appearance (very long hair), with an amazing fate and a unique ability to make real geniuses out of talented students!

I feel like I was created for polo, chess, books, sailing on a yacht . . . For all aristocratic sports, I’m just the perfect match!

A girl with an angel's heart will become a muse, an inexhaustible inspiration and the brightest part of life for a True Gentleman and the King of her heart 👑❤️
Come descriveresti il tuo partner ideale?
❤️Man is capable of deeds, is doomed to be loved❤️

Man of actions is my favourite type of man)
Se fra 30 giorni finisse il mondo, cosa vorresti fare?
I don't give up so easily!)) I would try to prevent it! The world is so beautiful! I would definitely find an opportunity to save our wonderful planet)
Se trovassi 10 milioni di dollari come li spenderesti?
I see a mistake in the question itself) Money is never superfluous, it always needs to be invested and increased in order to have even more opportunities to please loved ones and do other good deeds that our beautiful planet needs so much)
Quanto spesso e a chi chiedi consiglio?
I take 3-4 expert opinions from the best experts on this issue, or I make a decision myself and have a responsibility for it
Qual è il tratto caratteriale che apprezzi di più del tuo sesso?
Femininity and a good heart ❤️
Che tratto del carattere dell'altro sesso apprezzi di piu`?
The desire and opportunity to give me all the flowers of the world, because he is the only King of my heart always and forever! 👑❤️
Che evento importante è successo ultimamente nella tua vita?
On July 22, I helped deliver a baby to a woman I didn't know right in the mall. The ambulance was stuck in a traffic jam and therefore the doctors were late. But everything went well! A girl was born and she was named after me, Olya! This is so nice! ❤️
Che consiglio importante daresti ai tuoi figli?
You are the best creation of God! Dream, study and very soon you will be able to conquer the whole world with your incredible achievements, brilliant ideas and great success! Don't be afraid to think ahead of our time! I believe in you and will always be by your side with all my heart! ❤️
Cosa ti ha veramente impressionato?
War in Ukraine...
Quali sono i tuoi scopi nella vita oggi?
The goal is always the same - to be happy and give this happiness to others)
Vorresti cambiare qualcosa in te stesso?
I would like to donate half of my hair to a girl from Ukraine, she was badly damaged by a bomb explosion and her hair was burned...
Come ti vedono i tuoi amici?
Girl with an angel's heart 
Come ti vedono i tuoi conoscenti?
Princess from a fairy tale)
Qual'è il tuo cibo preferito?
I like varied cuisine. Sometimes I prefer Mediterranean cuisine, sometimes Japanese, sometimes Chinese. It all depends on my desire and mood)

But I can definitely highlight my main preference - I have a sweet tooth since childhood.
Quali sono i tuoi film preferiti?
I like films based on real events, exciting thrillers and interesting detective stories.

But sometimes I watch funny comedies for the mood, and action movies with my brother, and the most magical New Year's movies on Christmas Eve! Ah, how wonderful it is! It's already the second half of the year and I'm slowly starting to write a wish list for Santa Claus. I hope he visits me this year)
Qual'è il lavoro dei tuoi sogni?
First Lady for my King)
Dove vorresti vivere?
The country is not important for me, with my beloved man I can live anywhere)
Ti piace il giardinaggio?
Nessuna risposta
Ti piace comprare da mangiare?
Nessuna risposta
Ti piace fare shopping?
Nessuna risposta
Quanto spesso ti piace uscire?
Nessuna risposta
Ti piace mangiare fuori?
Nessuna risposta
Mi tengo il mio spazio
Nessuna risposta
Preferirei abitare in
Nessuna risposta
Interesse per gli animali domestici
Di seguito vengono riportati altri utenti della stessa età. Questi profili sono online ed attivi